Link Details

Link 934275 thumbnail
User 225256 avatar

By mswatcher
Published: Mar 05 2013 / 08:37

The “five stages of grief” is an oft-referenced model of human behavior when faced with a significant loss. As programmers, we face losses and resolute adversities on daily basis, from bugs that simply refuse to be revealed, to horrible software, and missed deadlines. Having worked as a software engineer for the past 6 years, no doubt I have experienced the five stages of grief in my work, as have so many others.
  • 3
  • 0
  • 271
  • 319

Add your comment

Html tags not supported. Reply is editable for 5 minutes. Use [code lang="java|ruby|sql|css|xml"][/code] to post code snippets.

Voters For This Link (3)

Voters Against This Link (0)

    Play Framework
    Written by: Ryan Knight
    Featured Refcardz: Top Refcardz:
    1. Akka
    2. Design Patterns
    3. OO JS
    4. Cont. Delivery
    5. HTML5 Mobile
    1. Akka
    2. JUnit/EasyMock
    3. Java Performance
    4. REST
    5. Java