Link Details

In Spring, bean scope is used to decide which type of bean instance should be return from Spring container back to the caller.There are 5 types of bean scopes supported in spring-Singleton,Prototype,Request,Session and globalSession.In many cases,spring's core scopes i.e.singleton and prototype are used.By default scope of beans is singleton.Here we will see singleton and prototype scopes in more details.

Posted by arpitmandliya  |   Feb 05 2013 / 12:17

Add your comment

Html tags not supported. Reply is editable for 5 minutes. Use [code lang="java|ruby|sql|css|xml"][/code] to post code snippets.

Recommended Links

Written by: Ryan Knight
Featured Refcardz: Top Refcardz:
  1. Apache Hadoop
  2. Play
  3. Akka
  4. Debugging JavaScript
  5. Design Patterns
  1. Apache Hadoop
  2. REST
  3. Java
  4. Git
  5. Java Performance
Connect with DZone